LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN

LTD-ED-St-JAMES-HOUSE-CO-SOLID-SILVER-LARGE-BOOK-FORM-VINAIGRETTE-WATCH-CHAIN-01-tjiLTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN

LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN
Present your best items with Auctiva’s FREE Scrolling Gallery. WELCOME TO MY LISTING OF THIS. SUPER QUALITY, SOLID SILVER LIMITED EDITION. LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN. DATE LETTER FOR 1981 BY THE HIGHLY COLLECTABLE, St JAMES HOUSE Co, LONDON. IDEAL FOR VINAIGRETTE & WATCH COLLECTORS ALIKE! It can be hung round the neck, or used as a pocket watch. This stunning and beautifully crafted Ltd Ed Vinaigrette watch is in fantastic condition and has the most wonderful hand chased design and piercing with both opening lids being very strong and firm on opening and closing and with all gilt work being lovely and bright. Lovely as a stand alone piece or as part of a collection. PLEASE SEE ALL PICTURES AS THIS IS OUR BEST MEANS. OF AN ACCURATE DESCRIPTION. You never know what you might find! Please don’t wait for a listing to finish hoping to get an item cheaper as it. Is not our policy to do so. All items we sell are antique, vintage, or collectables, and have had a previous life prior to arriving with us, so please expect age related wear & tear, and marking commensurate with an items, age, type and usage unless we state otherwise. Whilst we make every effort to describe an item accurately, opinions will vary, so please ask as many questions as you feel necessary to satisfy yourself with any item that we sell or have listed, this way there is no reason to mark us down on description should an issue arise. There can be no complaints this way, so its up to you. We value, and are proud of our excellent feedback, and will always go out of our way for our customers as and when we can, so in the unlikely event of any issues, please make contact first and we will do our utmost to help. Once we receive feedback, we leave feedback. AND THANKS FOR LOOKING! Track Page Views With. Auctiva’s FREE Counter. The item “LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN” is in sale since Sunday, November 17, 2019. This item is in the category “Antiques\Silver\Solid Silver\Other Solid Silver”. The seller is “collectiques_out_of_devon” and is located in Holsworthy,devon. This item can be shipped to United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Australia, United States, Bahrain, Canada, Brazil, Japan, New Zealand, China, Israel, Hong Kong, Norway, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brunei darussalam, Ecuador, Egypt, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, French guiana, Iceland, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Liechtenstein, Macao, Monaco, Maldives, Martinique, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Peru, Paraguay, Reunion, Saudi arabia, United arab emirates, Chile, Bahamas, Kuwait, Qatar, Uruguay, Viet nam, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Saint kitts and nevis, Turks and caicos islands, Aruba, Philippines.
  • Product: Vinaigrettes
  • Style: Georgian
  • Age: Post-1940
  • Pattern: Chased Decoration
  • Composition: Solid Silver
  • Brand: St James House Co.,London

LTD ED St JAMES HOUSE CO. SOLID SILVER LARGE BOOK FORM VINAIGRETTE WATCH & CHAIN

James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition

James-S-A-Corey-SIGNED-The-EXPANSE-Books-4-8-Subterranean-Press-Limited-Edition-01-vzq James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition

James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition
THE EXPANSE, Books 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8. Signed, Numbered, Limited Hardcover Editions Brand New, Very Fine Condition. The books are all pristine. The dust jackets are unblemished, with new archival Mylar Protectors. The boards are straight and square, with sharp corners and tight bindings. The pages are clean and crisp, without creases, marks or tears. Published by Subterranean Press from 2017 to 2020, these are the Signed, Limited, Matching-Numbered, Hardcover Editions of Books 4-8 of James S. Corey’s bestselling series, THE EXPANSE , which is now a critically acclaimed series on Amazon. This set includes Cibola Burn , Nemesis Games , Babylon’s Ashes , Persepolis Rising. And Tiamat’s Wrath. All five books are signed by both authors and have matching numbers (#206). A Great Collectible for fans of Science Fiction and Subterranean Press! Search my store listings. For other great Subterranean titles as I will consider offers for multiple books. Subscribe to my Books Newsletter. To receive notifications of sales and new listings of rare book acquisitions. Any Questions Feel Free to Ask! The item “James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition” is in sale since Thursday, September 19, 2019. This item is in the category “Books\Fiction & Literature”. The seller is “mike_r_e” and is located in Austin, Texas. This item can be shipped worldwide.
  • Modified Item: Yes
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Topic: Space Opera
  • Cultural Region: American Literature
  • Inscribed: No
  • Series: The EXPANSE
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Title: Cibola Burn
  • Type: Epic/Saga
  • Title 1: Cibola Burn
  • Title 4: Persepolis Rising
  • Title 2: Nemesis Games
  • Title 3: Babylon’s Ashes
  • Author: James S.A. Corey
  • Personalized: No
  • Modification Description: Books 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 all signed by both authors and numbered #206 on a special limitation page.
  • Signed: Yes
  • Publisher: Subterranean Press
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Age Level: Adults
  • Era: 21st Century
  • Title 5: Tiamat’s Wrath
  • Special Attributes: Mylar Protector
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Publication Year: 2014
  • Language: English

James S. A. Corey SIGNED The EXPANSE Books 4-8 Subterranean Press Limited Edition

James Bond Complete 14 Book Set, Ian Fleming, CENTENARY EDITIONS

James-Bond-Complete-14-Book-Set-Ian-Fleming-CENTENARY-EDITIONS-01-pzyw James Bond Complete 14 Book Set, Ian Fleming, CENTENARY EDITIONS
James Bond Complete 14 Book Set, Ian Fleming, CENTENARY EDITIONS
James Bond Complete 14 Book Set, Ian Fleming, CENTENARY EDITIONS

James Bond Complete 14 Book Set, Ian Fleming, CENTENARY EDITIONS
Complete 14 Book Set. 2 second printings (Casino & Live and Let Die). The item “James Bond Complete 14 Book Set, Ian Fleming, CENTENARY EDITIONS” is in sale since Monday, September 9, 2019. This item is in the category “Books\Antiquarian & Collectible”. The seller is “rwsellers” and is located in Cleveland, Ohio. This item can be shipped to United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Denmark, Romania, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Czech republic, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Estonia, Australia, Greece, Portugal, Cyprus, Slovenia, Japan, Sweden, South Korea, Indonesia, Taiwan, South africa, Thailand, Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, Bahamas, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, Switzerland, Norway, Saudi arabia, Ukraine, United arab emirates, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Croatia, Malaysia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Panama, Jamaica, Barbados, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brunei darussalam, Bolivia, Ecuador, Egypt, French guiana, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Cayman islands, Liechtenstein, Sri lanka, Luxembourg, Monaco, Macao, Martinique, Maldives, Nicaragua, Oman, Peru, Pakistan, Paraguay, Reunion, Viet nam, Uruguay.
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Illustrator: Michael Gillette
  • Character Family: James Bond
  • Subject: Literature & Fiction
  • Topic: Sets
  • Author: Ian Fleming
  • Year Printed: 2008
  • Language: English
  • Special Attributes: 1st Edition
  • Binding: Hardcover

James Bond Complete 14 Book Set, Ian Fleming, CENTENARY EDITIONS